Download Problems?

10Apr09

I have noticed a lot of people claiming 2 things they are having problems with the Before I Begin Album download.
1. Download links do not work.

2. Once file is download it doesnt work.

Now I have ask a few people and it has worked for them so I do not see why it is not working so for the time being I will shut down both download links today and i will have each track for download + one file to download with all the tracks in one. If you have any questions or you need help with something just email me at nevesys@hotmail.com

2 Responses to “Download Problems?”

  1. 1 Calabrese

    When are you gonna post the individual track downloads?

  2. 2 nevesys

    I will be posting them later tonight. i will update once finished.


Leave a Reply

